tmedia
Main content

Contact Us

 

Postal Address
PO Box 4952
Gold Coast MC QLD 9726

General Enquiries

Phone: (07) 5510 6000
Email: info@goldcoastfc.com.au

Membership Enquiries

Phone: 1300 784 436
Email: gcmembership@goldcoastfc.com.au
Website: www.goldcoastfcmembership.com.au

Shop & Merchandise Enquiries
Phone: (07) 5644 6226
Email: merchandise@goldcoastfc.com.au
Website: shop.goldcoastfc.com.au

SUNS Shop Hours
Monday – CLOSED
Tuesday – CLOSED
Wednesday – 10am – 4pm
Thursday – CLOSED
Friday – 10am – 5pm
Sat – Sun - CLOSED, except on game day. 

Corporate Hospitality Enquiries
Adam Spackman – Commercial Sales Manager: 0404 238 693
David Wood – Business Development Executive: 0451 121 578
Campbell Hall – Business Development Executive: 0429 342 987
Email:
corporate@goldcoastfc.com.au 
Website: gcsunsevents.austfoot.com.au


Foundation Enquiries
Email: foundation@goldcoastfc.com.au
Website: foundation.goldcoastfc.com.au

Digital Enquiries
Email: digital@goldcoastfc.com.au

Event Enquiries
Email: events@goldcoastfc.com.au

Community Appearances and Donation Requests
Email: promotions@goldcoastfc.com.au

Employment Enquiries
Email: recruitment@goldcoastfc.com.au

Metricon Stadium Enquiries
Phone: (07) 5644 6200
Email: info@metriconstadium.com.au
Website: www.metriconstadium.com.au