TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content

Contact Us

Address
The Austworld Centre
Level 1, Gold Coast Sports and Leisure Centre
296 Nerang Broadbeach Road
Carrara, QLD 4211

Postal Address
PO Box 4952
Gold Coast MC QLD 9726

General Enquiries

Phone: (07) 5510 6000
Email: info@goldcoastfc.com.au

Membership Enquiries

Phone: 1300 784 436
Email: gcmembership@goldcoastfc.com.au
Website: www.goldcoastfcmembership.com.au

SUNS Shop & Merchandise Enquiries
Phone: (07) 5644 6226
Email: merchandise@goldcoastfc.com.au
Website: shop.goldcoastfc.com.au

Please note that the SUNS Shop is only be open on Match Days or for special events.

Members and fans can continue to purchase SUNS merchandise online or at the Austworld Centre (during business hours). 

Corporate Hospitality Enquiries
Phone: 1300 784 436
Email:
corporate@goldcoastfc.com.au 
Website: corporate.goldcoastfc.com.au

Foundation Enquiries
Email: foundation@goldcoastfc.com.au
Website: foundation.goldcoastfc.com.au

Digital Enquiries
Email: digital@goldcoastfc.com.au

Event Enquiries
Email: events@goldcoastfc.com.au

Community Appearances and Donation Requests
Email: promotions@goldcoastfc.com.au

Employment Enquiries
Email: recruitment@goldcoastfc.com.au

Metricon Stadium Enquiries
Phone: (07) 5644 6200
Email: info@metriconstadium.com.au
Website: www.metriconstadium.com.au