tmedia
Main content
Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Saturday, March 25
GCFC v BL
Gold Coast Suns Brisbane Lions
MS 6:25pm H  
Round 2 Saturday, April 01
GWS v GCFC
GWS Giants Gold Coast Suns
SPO 4:35pm A  
Round 3 Sunday, April 09
GCFC v HAW
Gold Coast Suns Hawthorn
MS 4:40pm H  
Round 4 Saturday, April 15
CARL v GCFC
Carlton Gold Coast Suns
ES 7:25pm A  
Round 5 Saturday, April 22
GCFC v ADEL
Gold Coast Suns Adelaide Crows
MS 4:35pm H  
Round 6 Saturday, April 29
NMFC v GCFC
North Melbourne Gold Coast Suns
ES 7:25pm A  
Round 7 Saturday, May 06
GCFC v GEEL
Gold Coast Suns Geelong Cats
MS 7:25pm H  
Round 8 Sunday, May 14
GCFC v PORT
Gold Coast Suns Port Adelaide
JS 3:20pm H  
Round 9 BYE
Round 10 Saturday, May 27
MELB v GCFC
Melbourne Gold Coast Suns
TP 4:35pm A  
Round 11 Saturday, June 03
GCFC v WCE
Gold Coast Suns West Coast Eagles
MS 1:45pm H  
Round 12 Saturday, June 10
HAW v GCFC
Hawthorn Gold Coast Suns
MCG 1:45pm A  
Round 13 Saturday, June 17
GCFC v CARL
Gold Coast Suns Carlton
MS 7:25pm H  
Round 14 Sunday, June 25
STK v GCFC
St Kilda Gold Coast Suns
ES 4:40pm A  
Round 15 Saturday, July 01
GCFC v NMFC
Gold Coast Suns North Melbourne
MS 4:35pm H  
Round 16 Saturday, July 08
SYD v GCFC
Sydney Swans Gold Coast Suns
SCG 4:35pm A  
Round 17 Saturday, July 15
GCFC v COLL
Gold Coast Suns Collingwood
MS 4:35pm H  
Round 18 Saturday, July 22
WB v GCFC
Western Bulldogs Gold Coast Suns
CS 4:35pm A  
Round 19 Saturday, July 29
GCFC v RICH
Gold Coast Suns Richmond
MS 7:25pm H  
Round 20 Saturday, August 05
FRE v GCFC
Fremantle Gold Coast Suns
DS 5:40pm A  
Round 21 Saturday, August 12
BL v GCFC
Brisbane Lions Gold Coast Suns
G 4:35pm A  
Round 22 Saturday, August 19
GCFC v ESS
Gold Coast Suns Essendon
MS 7:25pm H  
Round 23 Saturday, August 26
PORT v GCFC
Port Adelaide Gold Coast Suns
AO 12:00am A