tmedia
Main content

Latest Videos

3 Days To Go

3:31pm  Mar 22, 2017

4 Days To Go

4:16pm  Mar 21, 2017

SUNS TV: May/Lynch Presser

2:40pm  Mar 21, 2017

SUNS TV: Mark Evans

12:58pm  Mar 21, 2017

2015 Results

MatchVenueTimeHome/
Away
Info
Round 1 Saturday, April 04
MELB v GCFC
Melbourne 17.13 (115) Gold Coast Suns 13.11 (89)
MCG 1:40pm A
Round 2 Saturday, April 11
GCFC v STK
Gold Coast Suns 10.16 (76) St Kilda 16.8 (104)
MS 7:20pm H
Round 3 Sunday, April 19
GEEL v GCFC
Geelong Cats 16.9 (105) Gold Coast Suns 13.18 (96)
SS 3:20pm A
Round 4 Saturday, April 25
GWS v GCFC
GWS Giants 16.23 (119) Gold Coast Suns 7.11 (53)
SO 5:40pm A
Round 5 Saturday, May 02
GCFC v BL
Gold Coast Suns 18.10 (118) Brisbane Lions 7.12 (54)
MS 4:35pm H
Round 6 Saturday, May 09
GCFC v ADEL
Gold Coast Suns 11.12 (78) Adelaide Crows 18.11 (119)
MS 5:10pm H
Round 7 Saturday, May 16
WCE v GCFC
West Coast Eagles 21.9 (135) Gold Coast Suns 6.7 (43)
DS 5:40pm A
Round 8 Saturday, May 23
GCFC v COLL
Gold Coast Suns 9.9 (63) Collingwood 20.12 (132)
MS 4:35pm H
Round 9 Saturday, May 30
HAW v GCFC
Hawthorn 14.9 (93) Gold Coast Suns 6.4 (40)
AU 1:45pm A
Round 10 Saturday, June 06
GCFC v SYD
Gold Coast Suns 5.11 (41) Sydney Swans 13.15 (93)
MS 4:35pm H
Round 11 Saturday, June 13
GCFC v FRE
Gold Coast Suns 7.4 (46) Fremantle 6.17 (53)
MS 1:40pm H
Round 12 BYE
Round 13 Sunday, June 28
CARL v GCFC
Carlton 14.19 (103) Gold Coast Suns 9.15 (69)
ES 3:20pm A
Round 14 Saturday, July 04
GCFC v NMFC
Gold Coast Suns 19.11 (125) North Melbourne 10.10 (70)
MS 4:35pm H
Round 15 Saturday, July 11
WB v GCFC
Western Bulldogs 14.11 (95) Gold Coast Suns 11.7 (73)
CS 4:35pm A
Round 16 Saturday, July 18
GCFC v GWS
Gold Coast Suns 12.7 (79) GWS Giants 13.16 (94)
MS 2:10pm H
Round 17 Saturday, July 25
ADEL v GCFC
Adelaide Crows 19.11 (125) Gold Coast Suns 12.8 (80)
AO 1:40pm A
Round 18 Saturday, August 01
GCFC v WCE
Gold Coast Suns 12.11 (83) West Coast Eagles 11.17 (83)
MS 7:20pm H
Round 19 Saturday, August 08
BL v GCFC
Brisbane Lions 14.16 (100) Gold Coast Suns 17.12 (114)
G 4:35pm A
Round 20 Sunday, August 16
RICH v GCFC
Richmond 22.6 (138) Gold Coast Suns 8.7 (55)
MCG 1:10pm A
Round 21 Saturday, August 22
GCFC v ESS
Gold Coast Suns 14.13 (97) Essendon 14.11 (95)
MS 4:35pm H
Round 22 Saturday, August 29
GCFC v PORT
Gold Coast Suns 7.9 (51) Port Adelaide 12.16 (88)
MS 7:20pm H
Round 23 Saturday, September 05
SYD v GCFC
Sydney Swans 19.13 (127) Gold Coast Suns 9.10 (64)
SCG 7:25pm A