tmedia
Main content

Latest Videos

SUNS TV: Mark Hunt

12:48pm  Aug 26, 2016

SUNS TV: Ablett Presser

12:17pm  Aug 26, 2016

UBET Team Announcement: Round 23

6:18pm  Aug 25, 2016

SUNS TV: Eade Presser

12:33pm  Aug 25, 2016

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Saturday, March 26
GCFC v ESS
Gold Coast Suns 17.19 (121) Essendon 9.6 (60)
MS 3:35pm H
Round 2 Saturday, April 02
FRE v GCFC
Fremantle 14.16 (100) Gold Coast Suns 19.12 (126)
DS 4:40pm A
Round 3 Saturday, April 09
GCFC v CARL
Gold Coast Suns 13.17 (95) Carlton 5.11 (41)
MS 7:25pm H
Round 4 Saturday, April 16
BL v GCFC
Brisbane Lions 14.23 (107) Gold Coast Suns 14.10 (94)
G 4:35pm A
Round 5 Saturday, April 23
GCFC v NMFC
Gold Coast Suns 11.15 (81) North Melbourne 18.11 (119)
MS 4:35pm H
Round 6 Saturday, April 30
GEEL v GCFC
Geelong Cats 25.18 (168) Gold Coast Suns 7.6 (48)
SS 7:25pm A
Round 7 Saturday, May 07
GCFC v MELB
Gold Coast Suns 14.3 (87) Melbourne 24.16 (160)
MS 5:10pm H
Round 8 Saturday, May 14
GWS v GCFC
GWS Giants 22.17 (149) Gold Coast Suns 9.4 (58)
SPO 4:35pm A
Round 9 Saturday, May 21
GCFC v ADEL
Gold Coast Suns 11.8 (74) Adelaide Crows 22.17 (149)
MS 2:10pm H
Round 10 Sunday, May 29
WCE v GCFC
West Coast Eagles 20.12 (132) Gold Coast Suns 7.13 (55)
DS 2:40pm A
Round 11 Saturday, June 04
GCFC v SYD
Gold Coast Suns 6.5 (41) Sydney Swans 11.13 (79)
MS 7:25pm H
Round 12 Sunday, June 12
RICH v GCFC
Richmond 17.12 (114) Gold Coast Suns 15.7 (97)
MCG 3:20pm A
Round 13 BYE
Round 14 Sunday, June 26
HAW v GCFC
Hawthorn 12.14 (86) Gold Coast Suns 8.12 (60)
AU 3:20pm A
Round 15 Saturday, July 02
GCFC v STK
Gold Coast Suns 15.18 (108) St Kilda 8.20 (68)
MS 1:40pm H
Round 16 Saturday, July 09
GCFC v BL
Gold Coast Suns 22.7 (139) Brisbane Lions 17.11 (113)
MS 4:35pm H
Round 17 Saturday, July 16
WB v GCFC
Western Bulldogs 15.17 (107) Gold Coast Suns 8.11 (59)
CS 7:25pm A
Round 18 Saturday, July 23
GCFC v FRE
Gold Coast Suns 16.9 (105) Fremantle 12.9 (81)
MS 2:10pm H
Round 19 Sunday, July 31
MELB v GCFC
Melbourne 9.12 (66) Gold Coast Suns 9.10 (64)
MCG 1:10pm A
Round 20 Saturday, August 06
GCFC v GWS
Gold Coast Suns 13.6 (84) GWS Giants 14.8 (92)
MS 4:35pm H
Round 21 Sunday, August 14
ESS v GCFC
Essendon 11.9 (75) Gold Coast Suns 9.15 (69)
ES 1:10pm A
Round 22 Saturday, August 20
COLL v GCFC
Collingwood 16.22 (118) Gold Coast Suns 6.11 (47)
ES 7:25pm A
Round 23 Saturday, August 27
GCFC v PORT
Gold Coast Suns Port Adelaide
MS 7:25pm H

Legend

ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AO
Adelaide Oval
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
DS
Domain Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
MO
Manuka Oval
SPO
Spotless Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD THE 2016 FIXTURE (PDF)