tmedia
Main content

Latest Videos

Mic'd Up: Rodney Eade

11:48am  Jun 27, 2016

Goal of the Year: Gary Ablett

11:24am  Jun 27, 2016

RD14: All The Goals

10:59am  Jun 27, 2016

HOSTPLUS Super Play Rd14

10:11am  Jun 27, 2016

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Saturday, March 26
GCFC v ESS
Gold Coast Suns 17.19 (121) Essendon 9.6 (60)
MS 3:35pm H
Round 2 Saturday, April 02
FRE v GCFC
Fremantle 14.16 (100) Gold Coast Suns 19.12 (126)
DS 4:40pm A
Round 3 Saturday, April 09
GCFC v CARL
Gold Coast Suns 13.17 (95) Carlton 5.11 (41)
MS 7:25pm H
Round 4 Saturday, April 16
BL v GCFC
Brisbane Lions 14.23 (107) Gold Coast Suns 14.10 (94)
G 4:35pm A
Round 5 Saturday, April 23
GCFC v NMFC
Gold Coast Suns 11.15 (81) North Melbourne 18.11 (119)
MS 4:35pm H
Round 6 Saturday, April 30
GEEL v GCFC
Geelong Cats 25.18 (168) Gold Coast Suns 7.6 (48)
SS 7:25pm A
Round 7 Saturday, May 07
GCFC v MELB
Gold Coast Suns 14.3 (87) Melbourne 24.16 (160)
MS 5:10pm H
Round 8 Saturday, May 14
GWS v GCFC
GWS Giants 22.17 (149) Gold Coast Suns 9.4 (58)
SPO 4:35pm A
Round 9 Saturday, May 21
GCFC v ADEL
Gold Coast Suns 11.8 (74) Adelaide Crows 22.17 (149)
MS 2:10pm H
Round 10 Sunday, May 29
WCE v GCFC
West Coast Eagles 20.12 (132) Gold Coast Suns 7.13 (55)
DS 2:40pm A
Round 11 Saturday, June 04
GCFC v SYD
Gold Coast Suns 6.5 (41) Sydney Swans 11.13 (79)
MS 7:25pm H
Round 12 Sunday, June 12
RICH v GCFC
Richmond 17.12 (114) Gold Coast Suns 15.7 (97)
MCG 3:20pm A
Round 13 BYE
Round 14 Sunday, June 26
HAW v GCFC
Hawthorn 12.14 (86) Gold Coast Suns 8.12 (60)
AU 3:20pm A
Round 15 Saturday, July 02
GCFC v STK
Gold Coast Suns St Kilda
MS 1:40pm H Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 16 Saturday, July 09
GCFC v BL
Gold Coast Suns Brisbane Lions
MS 4:35pm H Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 17 Saturday, July 16
WB v GCFC
Western Bulldogs Gold Coast Suns
CS 7:25pm A Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 18 Saturday, July 23
GCFC v FRE
Gold Coast Suns Fremantle
MS 2:10pm H Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 19 Sunday, July 31
MELB v GCFC
Melbourne Gold Coast Suns
MCG 1:10pm A Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 20 Saturday, August 06
GCFC v GWS
Gold Coast Suns GWS Giants
MS 4:35pm H Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 21 Sunday, August 14
ESS v GCFC
Essendon Gold Coast Suns
ES 1:10pm A Host TV Network: FOXTEL
Round 22 Saturday, August 20
COLL v GCFC
Collingwood Gold Coast Suns
ES 7:25pm A Host TV Network: SEVEN
Round 23 Saturday, August 27
GCFC v PORT
Gold Coast Suns Port Adelaide
MS 12:00am H

Legend

ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AO
Adelaide Oval
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
DS
Domain Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
MO
Manuka Oval
SPO
Spotless Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD THE 2016 FIXTURE (PDF)