tmedia
Main content

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Saturday, March 25
GCFC v BL
Gold Coast Suns 14.12 (96) Brisbane Lions 15.8 (98)
MS 7:05pm H
Round 2 Saturday, April 01
GWS v GCFC
GWS Giants 24.16 (160) Gold Coast Suns 8.10 (58)
SPO 4:35pm A
Round 3 Sunday, April 09
GCFC v HAW
Gold Coast Suns 21.13 (139) Hawthorn 7.11 (53)
MS 4:40pm H
Round 4 Saturday, April 15
CARL v GCFC
Carlton 12.10 (82) Gold Coast Suns 17.6 (108)
ES 7:25pm A
Round 5 Saturday, April 22
GCFC v ADEL
Gold Coast Suns 13.8 (86) Adelaide Crows 23.15 (153)
MS 4:35pm H
Round 6 Saturday, April 29
NMFC v GCFC
North Melbourne 16.11 (107) Gold Coast Suns 14.10 (94)
ES 7:25pm A
Round 7 Saturday, May 06
GCFC v GEEL
Gold Coast Suns 18.16 (124) Geelong Cats 15.9 (99)
MS 7:25pm H
Round 8 Sunday, May 14
GCFC v PORT
Gold Coast Suns 4.14 (38) Port Adelaide 16.14 (110)
JS 1:15pm H
Round 9 BYE
Round 10 Saturday, May 27
MELB v GCFC
Melbourne 18.14 (122) Gold Coast Suns 13.9 (87)
TP 4:05pm A
Round 11 Saturday, June 03
GCFC v WCE
Gold Coast Suns 11.14 (80) West Coast Eagles 11.11 (77)
MS 1:45pm H
Round 12 Saturday, June 10
HAW v GCFC
Hawthorn 12.7 (79) Gold Coast Suns 13.17 (95)
MCG 1:45pm A
Round 13 Saturday, June 17
GCFC v CARL
Gold Coast Suns 11.7 (73) Carlton 12.11 (83)
MS 7:25pm H
Round 14 Sunday, June 25
STK v GCFC
St Kilda 14.19 (103) Gold Coast Suns 10.12 (72)
ES 4:40pm A
Round 15 Saturday, July 01
GCFC v NMFC
Gold Coast Suns 18.10 (118) North Melbourne 14.15 (99)
MS 4:35pm H
Round 16 Saturday, July 08
SYD v GCFC
Sydney Swans 17.16 (118) Gold Coast Suns 7.9 (51)
SCG 4:35pm A
Round 17 Saturday, July 15
GCFC v COLL
Gold Coast Suns 13.10 (88) Collingwood 15.13 (103)
MS 4:35pm H
Round 18 Saturday, July 22
WB v GCFC
Western Bulldogs 16.14 (110) Gold Coast Suns 8.8 (56)
CS 4:35pm A
Round 19 Saturday, July 29
GCFC v RICH
Gold Coast Suns Richmond
MS 7:25pm H
Round 20 Saturday, August 05
FRE v GCFC
Fremantle Gold Coast Suns
DS 5:40pm A
Round 21 Saturday, August 12
BL v GCFC
Brisbane Lions Gold Coast Suns
G 4:35pm A
Round 22 Saturday, August 19
GCFC v ESS
Gold Coast Suns Essendon
MS 7:25pm H
Round 23 Sunday, August 27
PORT v GCFC
Port Adelaide Gold Coast Suns
AO 12:00am A

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
DS
Domain Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
JS
Jiangwan Stadium, China
MO
Manuka Oval
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
MSB
Mars Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD THE 2017 FIXTURE (PDF)