Main content

Gold Coast SUNS 2019 NEAFL Fixture

Round

Date

Opponent

Venue

Home/Away

Local Time

1

Saturday, April 6

Canberra

Alan Ray Oval (Ainslie)

Away

12.00pm

2

Sunday, April 14

Sydney Swans

Metricon Stadium

Home

11.00am

3

Saturday, April 20

GWS Giants

BISP

Away

10.30am

4

Saturday, April 27

Brisbane Lions

Metricon Stadium

Home

10.05am

5

Saturday, May 4

NT Thunder

TIO Stadium

Away

6.30pm

6

Saturday, May 11

Aspley

Voxson Oval

Away

1.30pm

7

BYE

8

Saturday, May 25

Sydney Swans

Metricon Stadium

Home

11.30am

9

Saturday, June 1

GWS Giants

Sydney Showground

Away

10.05am

10

Saturday, June 8

Brisbane Lions

Metricon Stadium

Home

12.55pm

11

Saturday, June 15

Southport Sharks

Fankhauser Reserve

Away

1.30pm

12

BYE 

13

Saturday, June 29

Sydney Swans

SCG

Away

12.55pm

14

Saturday, July 6

Redland

Metricon Stadium

Home

10.30am

15

Saturday, July 13

Sydney Uni

BISP

Away

12.00pm

16

Saturday, July 20

Brisbane Lions

Gabba

Away

3.45pm

17

Sunday, July 28

GWS Giants

Metricon Stadium

Home

1.00pm

18

BYE

 

 

 

 

19

Saturday, August 10

Brisbane Lions

Gabba

Away

12.55pm

20

Saturday, August 17

Sydney Swans

BISP

Away

10.30am

21

Saturday, August 24

GWS Giants

Metricon Stadium

Home

TBC