The Gold Coast SUNS has announced its squad to take on North Melbourne for this weekend’s ANZAC Round.

Captain Jarrod Witts has been named to return in the ruck after managing back soreness for the past fortnight.

There have been no confirmed outs yet, although an extended interchange of eight players has been named, which will be trimmed to four at 5pm on Friday.

On the extended interchange is Mac Andrew, Levi Casboult, Brayden Fiorini, Bailey Humphrey, Joel Jeffrey, Ned Moyle, Malcolm Rosas Jnr and Alex Sexton.

The match against North Melbourne gets underway at 4:40pm, with a pre-match ANZAC observance ceremony to take place shortly before first bounce.

Members and fans are encouraged to be in their seats by 4:25pm to ensure they don’t miss the service.

Click here for match day information.