The Gold Coast SUNS has finalised its 2024 leadership group, with Touk Miller and Jarrod Witts to once again lead the club as co-captains.

The leadership group was announced to members and fans at the club's family day open training on Sunday.

2024 will see a streamlined four-man leadership group, with Noah Anderson promoted to the vice-captaincy alongside existing vice-captain Sam Collins. 

Gold Coast SUNS General Manager of Football Performance Wayne Campbell said the club would benefit from the consistency last year’s leaders provided.

“We’ve been really impressed with the quality of leadership from these four players across their careers with the Gold Coast SUNS,” Campbell said. 

“While these four will serve in an official capacity, we also have strong leadership from the playing group as a whole which will assist our leadership group to drive the standards required for us to succeed.”

It is Miller’s third year as captain, while Witts will enter his sixth season as captain after previously serving alongside David Swallow.

“I’m honoured to have been voted in as captain of this club alongside Jarrod again for 2024,” Miller said.

“With Sam and Noah also leading us once again, I’m confident we have a great mix of leadership attributes and skills which will serve us well as a unit in 2024.”

The leadership group was voted on by the club's players and staff and endorsed the Board.

2024 Leadership Group: Touk Miller (c), Jarrod Witts (c), Sam Collins (vc), Noah Anderson (vc)