The Western Bulldogs have named an unchanged team to take on the SUNS this weekend at Marvel Stadium.

The Bulldogs have been in hot form to start the year, dismantling Sydney and Hawthorn in the opening two rounds.

The SUNS got a look at their opposition during the JLT Community Series in Mackay and were able to hold on for a victory in that match.

The side will be hoping to repeat the same result in what will be Alex Sexton’s 100th game on Sunday.

First bounce is at 2:20pm AEST.



15. T. Duryea

12. Z. Cordy

9. H. Crozier


35. C. Daniel

10. E. Wood

1. M. Suckling


7. L. Hunter

21. T. Liberatore

11. J. Macrae


26. B. Gowers

13. J. Schache

5. J. Dunkley


16. T. McLean

33. A. Naughton

22. S. Lloyd


44. T. English

4. M. Bontempelli

3. M. Wallis


2. L. Young

6. B. Smith

20. E. Richards


29. T. Dickson