The Adelaide Crows have made three changes to their team to take on the SUNS on Sunday afternoon.

After being dropped from the side last week, Bryce Gibbs has been named to play and will start off the interchange.

Midfielder Hugh Greenwood has also earnt a senior recall in the midfield.

Young key forward Elliott Himmelberg is the final inclusion to the side.

Himmelberg replaces forward Josh Jenkins who has been dropped after a quiet start to the year. 

Chayce Jones was also withdrawn from the squad earlier today due to concussion and Myles Poholke has been omitted.

The Crows will be celebrating two major milestones on the day, with small forward Eddie Betts set to play his 300th game and defender Brodie Smith his 150th.

With ruckman Sam Jacobs ruled out for the next month of football, 23-year-old Reilly O’Brien will shoulder the ruck duties against Jarrod Witts.

The Easter Sunday clash kicks off at 4:10pm ACST.


Adelaide Crows team:


42. A. Keath

12. D. Talia

15. K. Hartigan


8. J. Kelly 

29. R. Laird

30. W. Milera


14. D. Mackay

5. M. Crouch

33. B. Smith


3. R. Knight

27. T. Lynch

21. R. Atkins


28. C. Ellis-Yolmen

13. T. Walker

18. E. Betts


43. R. O’Brien

9. R. Sloane

2. B. Crouch


1. H. Greenwood

34. E. Himmelberg

6. B. Gibbs


44. L. Murphy