Two SUNS have polled coaches votes in Saturday’s loss to North Melbourne at Metricon Stadium.

Jarrod Harbrow was rewarded with two votes for his efforts after having a strong presence with 27 touches.

Will Brodie received one vote in his return to the AFL side after accumulating 29 disposals, nine tackles and a goal.

North Melbourne’s Ben Cunnington received a perfect ten votes and Jack Ziebell received eight in his 200th game.

Every round, the AFL coaches vote for the best players from their game. The coaches vote for five players, giving them a mark from 1-5. The maximum a player can score is 10 (with five votes from both coaches).  

10 Ben Cunnington (NMFC)
8 Jack Ziebell (NMFC)
6 Jared Polec (NMFC)
3 Kayne Turner (NMFC)
2 Jarrod Harbrow (GCFC)
1 Will Brodie (GCFC) 

69 Tim Kelly      
62 Patrick Cripps 
56 Ben Cunnington 
49 Brodie Grundy
48 Patrick Dangerfield  
47 Travis Boak 
46 Max Gawn
45 Nat Fyfe   
44 Marcus Bontempelli
44 Lachlan Neale
44 Luke Shuey
42 Gary Ablett
42 Scott Pendlebury 
42 Tim Taranto
39 Brad Crouch
38 Stephen Coniglio
38 Elliot Yeo  
36 Jeremy Cameron
36 Lachie Whitfield
32 Ricky Henderson