Gold Coast SUNS will host Port Adelaide in the Opening Round of the 2020 Toyota AFL Premiership Season. 

The match will be played on Saturday 21 March at 6.25pm AEST at Metricon Stadium. 

The AFL released the entire Opening Round schedule on Tuesday afternoon.

The full 2020 Toyota AFL Premiership Season fixture will be released on Thursday. Keep your eye on and the SUNS official social channels for more information. 

Round one, 2020

Thursday, March 19

Richmond v Carlton at the MCG, 7.25pm AEDT

Friday, March 20

Western Bulldogs v Collingwood at Marvel Stadium, 7.50pm AEDT

Saturday, March 21

Essendon v Fremantle at Marvel Stadium, 1.45pm AEDT
Adelaide v Sydney at Adelaide Oval, 4.05pm ACDT
Greater Western Sydney v Geelong at Giants Stadium, 7.25pm AEDT
Gold Coast v Port Adelaide at Metricon Stadium, 6.25pm AEST

Sunday, March 22

North Melbourne v St Kilda at Marvel Stadium, 1.10pm AEDT
Hawthorn v Brisbane at the MCG, 3.20pm AEDT
West Coast v Melbourne at Optus Stadium, 3.20pm AWST