SUNS fans are in line to get their first look at two exciting prospects in the VFL match against Aspley on Saturday afternoon.

As reported by SUNS Media earlier this week, Elijah Hollands will play his first game for the club since being drafted with pick 7 last year.

The 19-year-old came to the club in the midst of his rehab from an ACL injury but has been back in full contact training for the last three weeks and is ready to play.

In further exciting news, mid-season draftee Ned Moyle has also been named in the 26-man squad after serving his two-week quarantine in New South Wales.

Hewago Oea returns from a hamstring injury while Josh Corbett, Jy Farrar, Malcolm Rosas Jnr and Caleb Graham are also available after travelling to Perth for the Round 13 AFL match.

The squad of 26 will be trimmed to 22 prior to the match on Saturday, with one of Graham, Brayden Fiorini, Ben Ainsworth or Darcy Macpherson to be held out of the match as AFL medical substitute.

The SUNS could have 22 AFL-listed players lining up for the match, with just five players currently on the injury list.

The match against Aspley gets underway at 12:00pm and will be live-streamed via the Gold Coast SUNS YouTube channel.

Click here to watch from 11:45am.

VFL Team Round 10:

2. Rory Atkins

5. Jarrod Harbrow

7. Will Brodie

8. Brayden Fiorini

9. Ben Ainsworth

19. Josh Corbett

20. Jack Hombsch

21. Jacob Townsend

30. Alex Davies

31. Jordan Murdoch

33. Aiden Fyfe

36. Elijah Hollands

37. Jeremy Sharp

40. Joel Jeffrey

41. Malcolm Rosas Jnr

42. Patrick Murtagh

43. Jez McLennan

44. Darcy Macpherson

45. Luke Towey

46. Caleb Graham

47. Hewago Oea

49. Ned Moyle

50. Jy Farrar

52. Bailey Reeves*

57. Bodhi Uwland*

58. Jack Johnston*

*SUNS Academy

** One to be omitted as AFL medical substitute