Thanks to Major Partner SIXT, who also proudly partner with the Lakers, the SUNS have launched a major consumer promotion which is sure to get every Australian sports fan buzzing.

The prize is an all-expenses paid trip to Los Angeles accompanied by SUNS superstars Touk Miller and Noah Anderson to watch the Lakers play at Crypto.com Arena.

Included are return flights for two, five nights’ accommodation, a SIXT luxury car rental and LA Lakers seats.
 
It’s the first collaboration between the SUNS, Lakers and SIXT – and is a competition open nationwide to Australian residents.
 
To enter, participants will need to either rent a vehicle with SIXT by completing a booking through the SIXT/SUNS discount link, or submit an answer, in SIXT-een words or fewer, to a fortnightly themed question found here.
 
The first theme, running until July 9, is: “In SIXT-een words or less, which Gold Coast Suns player could make it in the NBA with the LA Lakers?”
 
A winner will be chosen each fortnight and claim one of six fortnightly prize packs.
 
Entry into the Major Prize Draw will be based on an Eligible Entrant having a minimum of one eligible entry into the competition during the Competition Period.
 
The Major Prize Draw will be drawn on Monday October 30.
 
Click here for full entry instructions and terms and conditions.

Major Prize

Two (2) return flights with Virgin Australia to Los Angeles, travelling with Touk Miller and Noah Anderson;
Five (5) nights' accommodation for two (2) people;
Six (6) day luxury car rental with SIXT;
Two (2) tickets to a LA Lakers game at Crypto.com Arena (fixture release TBC).

Fortnightly Prizes

One of six prize packs including the following:
One (1) 2024 signed SUNS AFL guernsey;
One (1) x three (3) game SUNS AFL membership to be used for AFL men’s matches at People First Stadium;
One (1) $100.00 voucher to use at the SUNS Shop (in-store and online); and
One (1) weekend SIXT car rental.

Fortnightly Prize Entry Dates

Fortnightly Prize Number

Fortnightly Prize Entry Dates

Draw Date

Published Date

Winnner

1

Friday, 28 June 2024

to

Thursday, 11 July 2024

Monday, 15 July 2024

Wednesday, 18 July 2024

 

2

Friday, 12 July 2024

to

 Thursday, 25 July 2024

Monday, 29 July 2024

Wednesday, 31 July 2024

 

3

Friday, 26 July 2024

to

Thursday, 8 August 2024

Monday, 12 August 2024

Wednesday, 14 August 2024

 

4

Friday, 9 August 2024

 to

Thursday, 22 August 2024

Monday, 26 August 2024

Wednesday, 28 August 2024

 

5

Friday, 23 August 2024

to

Thursday, 5 September 2024

Monday, 9 September 2024

Wednesday, 11 September 2024

 

6

Friday, 6 September 2024

to

Thursday, 19 September 2024

Monday, 23 September 2024

Wednesday, 25 September 2024