The Gold Coast SUNS have made two changes to its side to face Yartapuulti in Saturday’s Indigenous Round clash at Alberton Oval.

Season Seven Goal of the Year winner Ashanti Bush has been named for her second game of 2023, while Wallis Randell also returns to the side for the first time since Round 5.

The duo, both SUNS Academy graduates, have been named in place of Cara McCrossan (omitted) and Meara Girvan who will miss the clash with a shoulder complaint.

The SUNS will be eyeing a return to the winners’ list following a QClash defeat last weekend. Gold Coast and Yartapuulti have met once previously with the SUNS running out 14-point victors in Round 5 last season.

First bounce is 4.35pm local/4.05pm AEST with the game to be broadcast live on Fox Footy, Kayo and the Seven network (check your local guides).