The Gold Coast SUNS have finalised the team to take on Adelaide at People First Stadium on Saturday night.

The SUNS have elected to name an unchanged line-up after last week’s 39-point victory over Richmond.

Named on the interchange for the match is Sam Flanders, Nick Holman, David Swallow, Levi Casboult and Darcy Macpherson, with one of those five to be named the substitute 60 minutes prior to first bounce.

On the emergency list for the match is Rory Atkins, Will Graham and Ned Moyle.

Gold Coast will come up against one of the best offensive teams in the competition from last year in the Crows, with two former SUNS set to appear in opposition colours.

Chris Burgess will make his club debut for Adelaide while Izak Rankine will also return for his first match back at People First Stadium.

Tickets for the match are available via Ticketek here.

The match gets underway at 7:10pm AEST and will be broadcast live on Fox Footy, Kayo and the Seven Network (check your local guide).