The SUNS return home to People First Stadium for the first time in three weeks and are eyeing its first win since Round 10.

A host of rising SUNS Academy talent will be on display, including Allies squad members Leo Lombard and Zeke Uwland, alongside 17 AFL-listed players.

Highlighted among the experienced inclusions are Sean Lemmens, Brayden Fiorini and Nick Holman.

Entry is free for spectators with Gate 3 open from 10:45am ahead of the first bounce at 11:05am. Parking is available in the blue car park.


Z. Uwland (51)

C. Graham (46)

S. Brock (45)


S. Lemmens (23)

C. Budarick (35)

R. Atkins (2)


O. Faulkhead (37)

B. Fiorini (8)

D. Patterson (55)


L. Johnston (38)

N. Holman (7)

D. Macpherson (44)


L. Gulbin (60)

J. Walter (17)

E. Read (20)


N. Moyle (49)

A. Davies (5)

J. Tsitas (21)


N. Beikoff-Smart (56)

L. Lombard (54)

J. Mahony (42)


W. Rowlands (36)

J. Murray (52)


23rd Player

J. Murray (52)