AFL-listed talents Malcolm Rosas Jnr & Darcy Macpherson are among the inclusions for the eighth-placed SUNS who will be without young ruck Ned Moyle on AFL duties.

Zeke Uwland and Leo Lombard are also unavailable for the SUNS on Allies duties, with four SUNS Academy players named in the side among a wealth of AFL experience.

The two sides have met twice previously with each winning a home clash apiece. A win for Tate Kaesler’s side would see the SUNS jump above the Seagulls and potentially as high as sixth with six matches to play in the regular season.

Opening bounce at People First Stadium is at 11:05am with free entry for spectators. Entry for all fans is via Gate 3.


J. Farrar (50)

C. Graham (46)

S. Brock (45)


S. Lemmens (23)

C. Budarick (35)

R. Atkins (2)


O. Faulkhead (37)

B. Fiorini (8)

J. Mahony (42)


D. Macpherson (44)

M. Rosas (41)

W. Rowlands (36)


E. Read (20)

L. Johnston (38)

J. Walter (17)


L. Casboult (30)

A. Davies (5)

J. Rogers (29)


N. Beikoff-Smart (56)

T. Fitzgerald (57)

H. Oea (47)


L. Gulbin (60)

J. Murray (52)