The Gold Coast SUNS have named a 26-man squad to take on the Adelaide Crows in the club’s final Marsh Community Series match this Friday afternoon.

There are three changes from the team which took on Geelong, with Brayden Fiorini, Jacob Dawson and Nick Holman coming into the side.

All three played in the NEAFL practice match two weeks ago, where they impressed in their time on-field. 

The trio have replaced Ben King (soreness), Sean Lemmens (illness) and Chris Burgess (omitted) in the squad. 

No risks will be taken with King, who experienced soreness at training and Lemmens, after he was struck down by illness throughout the week. Both are expected to be fit for Round 1.

The match against the Crows will be played at Flinders University Stadium south of Adelaide, with first bounce at 4:20pm local time (3:50pm AEST). 

It will be broadcast live on Fox Footy. 

Marsh Community Series Squad v Adelaide: 


45. Jacob Dawson

46. Caleb Graham

13. Jack Lukosius


3. Jack Bowes

25. Sam Collins

8. Brayden Fiorini


4. Brandon Ellis

21. Hugh Greenwood

15. Noah Anderson


6. Alex Sexton

12. Sam Day

9. Ben Ainsworth


24. David Swallow

30. Peter Wright

44. Darcy Macpherson


32. Zac Smith

11. Touk Miller

14. Lachie Weller


7. Will Brodie

35. Connor Budarick

39. Nick Holman


43. Jez McLennan

31. Jordan Murdoch

18. Matt Rowell


37. Jeremy Sharp

38. Jesse Joyce



36. Josh Schoenfeld

17. Corey Ellis

29. Chris Burgess


33. George Horlin-Smith