The Gold Coast SUNS will have at least two changes to the last-start team which was victorious over North Melbourne in Darwin in Round 12.

The club has named an extended squad to take on the Adelaide Crows at Metricon Stadium in Round 14.

Sean Lemmens returns to the line-up and has been named in the back pocket after missing the two games in Darwin through the AFL Health and Safety Protocols.

He replaces Lachie Weller in the backline who will miss the remainder of the season with an ACL rupture to his knee.

Also returning to the team is Levi Casboult, who will line up at full forward after being unavailable in Round 12 with a calf issue.

An extended interchange consisting of eight players has been named, with the squad set to be trimmed to a final 22 at 5pm on Friday.

There are three other potential inclusions for the clash against the Crows, with in-form players Elijah Hollands, Sam Flanders and Jack Bowes named on the extended bench.

The match against the Crows gets underway at 3:20pm on Sunday afternoon at Metricon Stadium, with the SUNS also set to Celebrate GC Footy on the day with a range of activations.

Click here for match day info.

Round 14 Squad:


23. Sean Lemmens

25. Sam Collins

46. Caleb Graham


50. Jy Farrar

10. Charlie Ballard

27. Wil Powell


35. Connor Budarick

15. Noah Anderson

4. Brandon Ellis


9. Ben Ainsworth

1. Mabior Chol

7. Nick Holman


22. Izak Rankine

30. Levi Casboult

40. Joel Jeffrey


28. Jarrod Witts

18. Matt Rowell

11. Touk Miller


5. Alex Davies

24. David Swallow

17. Oleg Markov


41. Malcolm Rosas Jnr

36. Elijah Hollands

26. Sam Flanders


12. Sam Day

3. Jack Bowes