The Gold Coast SUNS VFL outfit will take on Sydney University in a practice match at Austworld Centre Oval on Saturday afternoon.

Getting underway at 3pm, it will be the VFL team’s final hit-out before Round 1 against Williamstown on Saturday March 25.

18 AFL-listed players will be taking part in the practice match, with the four AFL emergencies – Brayden Fiorini, Tom Berry, Caleb Graham and Ned Moyle, named and one of those to be held over as the AFL substitute later that night.

See below a list of the 23 players slated to play against Sydney Uni.

Gold Coast SUNS v Sydney Uni squad:

2. Rory Atkins
6. Alex Sexton
8. Brayden Fiorini
12. Sam Day
16. Tom Berry
17. Jed Anderson
20. Jeremy Sharp
21. James Tsitas
26. Connor Blakely
29. Chris Burgess
37. Oskar Faulkhead
38. Lloyd Johnston
41. Malcolm Rosas Jnr
42. Jake Stein
43. Brodie McLaughlin
45. Sandy Brock
46. Caleb Graham
47. Hewago Oea
49. Ned Moyle
50. Ben O’Brien
52. Cody Harrington
53. Matthew Evans
58. Will Derrington