The Gold Coast SUNS has brought five players into its extended squad for the clash against Carlton in Round 14.

Mac Andrew and Ned Moyle join experienced trio Sam Day, Brandon Ellis and Alex Sexton on the extended interchange.

Jy Farrar is the only confirmed change to the team, out omitted for the match at the MCG on Sunday.

Last week’s substitute Bodhi Uwland will also play in the VFL after missing squad selection.

Also on the extended interchange is Bailey Humphrey, Rory Atkins and Alex Davies.

The interchange will be trimmed to four at 5pm on Friday once the final team is announced.

Gold Coast SUNS members in Victoria for the match can attend a complimentary post-match members function after the match at the Ponsford Atrium until 5:15pm.

For any further enquires, contact

First bounce is at 1:10pm on Sunday at the MCG, with the match to be broadcast live on Fox Footy, Kayo and the Seven network (check your local guide).