Touk Miller’s Marcus Ashcroft Medal winning performance against the Brisbane Lions also caught the eye of the respective coaches.

The SUNS skipper earned a maximum 10 votes from Steven King and Chris Fagan in Saturday’s QClash as one of six SUNS players to receive votes.

Ben King kicked five goals - his highest tally in a QClash, which earned him seven votes while Noah Anderson held his spot in the AFLCA Champion Player of the Year Top 10 with six votes. Anderson sits in eighth spot with 71 votes.

The ever consistent Jarrod Witts earned himself a pair of votes while Matt Rowell’s eye catching showing in midfield and Wil Powells dash from half back earned the duo a vote each.

Coaches votes - Round 20 v Brisbane Lions

10 - Touk Miller
7 - Ben King
6 - Noah Anderson
3 - Josh Dunkley
2 - Jarrod Witts
1 - Matt Rowell
1 - Wil Powell