The Gold Coast SUNS AFLW team has made one change for the club’s first ever NAB AFLW Finals Series.

Territorian ruck/forward Jasmyn Hewett returns to the side for the sudden death semi-final, replacing last week’s debutant Taylor Smith.

The match against Fremantle on Saturday afternoon will be the club’s first finals appearance across both the men’s and women’s programs.

The SUNS will play in the fourth semi-final, with the winner playing the victorious team of Semi Final 2 between GWS and Melbourne in the preliminary final.

The match against the Dockers gets underway at 3:40pm AEST.

Members and fans can watch it LIVE on Fox Sports, Kayo or 7Mate from 3:30pm AEST (check your local guides).

All matches are also streamed LIVE via and the AFLW Official App.

AFLW Team v Fremantle



42. Jade Pregelj

 14. Serene Watson


11. Leah Kaslar

7. Lauren Ahrens

21. Ellie Hampson


19. Tiarna Ernst

17. Jamie Stanton

29. Cheyenne Hammond


23. Kalinda Howarth

16. Britt Perry    

26. Kate Surman



8. Sally Riley

4. Jordann Hickey


2. Lauren Bella

24. Hannah Dunn

5. Jacqui Yorston


25. Dee Heslop

20. Jasmyn Hewett

1. Paige Parker


12. Molly Ritson

22. Sam Virgo



3. Tori Groves-Little

13. Taylor Smith





NAB AFLW Finals Structure:

Saturday March 21
Semi Final 1
North Melbourne v Collingwood
Ikon Park
Semi Final 2
GWS GIANTS v Melbourne
GIANTS Stadium
Semi Final 4
Fremantle v Gold Coast SUNS
Fremantle Oval
Sunday March 22
Semi Final 3
Carlton v Brisbane Lions
Ikon Park

Preliminary Final 1 – winner of Semi Final 1 v winner of Semi Final 3
Preliminary Final 2 – winner of Semi Final 2 v winner of Semi Final 4
The NAB AFL Women’s Grand Final will be played on the weekend of April 4-5.