The Gold Coast SUNS will have two changes to the team take on the Adelaide Crows this Sunday at Metricon Stadium.

As reported yesterday by SUNS Media, David Swallow and Brandon Ellis have both come back into the side after missing Round 2. 

Swallow will start in the midfield while Ellis will start on the half-forward flank.

Making way for the pair to return are Brayden Fiorini and Sean Lemmens.

The match against Adelaide begins at 1:05pm and will be broadcast on Fox Footy, Kayo, AFL Live Pass and 7 (check your local guide). 

Round 3 SUNS v Adelaide Final Team: 


35. Connor Budarick

25. Sam Collins

13. Jack Lukosius


1. Pearce Hanley

10. Charlie Ballard

5. Jarrod Harbrow


14. Lachie Weller

21. Hugh Greenwood

15. Noah Anderson


27. Wil Powell

12. Sam Day

4. Brandon Ellis


6. Alex Sexton

34. Ben King

9. Ben Ainsworth


28. Jarrod Witts

24. David Swallow

18. Matt Rowell


3. Jack Bowes

11. Touk Miller

39. Nick Holman


44. Darcy Macpherson




8. Brayden Fiorini

17. Corey Ellis

23. Sean Lemmens


26. Sam Flanders